2010 ClawBie award!

31Dec10

Well, Brenda and I snagged a ClawBie for Best Law Librarian blog! What a way to end the year! Thanks so much to Steve Matthews and Jordan Furlong and everyone else at Stem for the work they put into this. I know when I was coming up with my nominations I was overwhelmed with the amount of new law blogs to choose from, so I can imagine how tough it was for them to go through everyone’s choices. Brenda and I are thrilled to be recognized by our peers in this way, and are re-energized to keep producing content. No excuses now for a January slump!

Congratulations to all the winners and runners-up! We look forward to another year.

~ Karen



3 Responses to “2010 ClawBie award!”

  1. 1 Andy Froese

    Congratulations Karen and Brenda!

  2. Congratulations!

  3. 3 Karen

    Thanks so much!